THE UNUSUAL FUSION!

IMG_20170712_212252

Hello Lovelies,

It’s been quite a while I had written something on my blog. Last few days have been gone in work-work-shoot-shoot-work-shoot-work. It’s been hectic as well as super busy and most intriguing. I just enjoy my work and the day I am shooting; it’s one super productive day I feel.  Ok, so here I am with another story ‘the unusual fusion’ just for all of you.

Accessories and girls are a very synonym to each other. And I am no exception to it. I have always noticed about fashionistas that, they don’t look good just by their amazing attires, their outfits are fiercely jazzed up by outstanding accessories too.  One has to be extremely smart with accessories. You just can’t go wrong with it.

I am a girl who loves Boho accessories left, right and center, which you must have already seen in my previous blogs. But if you’re not a Boho fan, don’t panic! I have 3 different accessories to embrace the stylish inside you. So keep reading!

IMG_8478

LOOK 1:

In the first frame, normally I have seen people wearing tee or leather jacket with leather pants. But I had my own story to create in mind. As you can see, I have teamed a chocolate brown colored leather pant with pink color brocade fabric jacket. I love to play with accessories as they always work as attention grabbers for me.

IMG_8477

IMG_8479

I have paired my attire with silver tribal neckpiece and boho rings. Tribal joolery is something that is very me. And trust me guys, every time I have worn tribal, I have got accolades, so they are obvious on my must-have list. They are so Indian yet have a stylish appeal to them. But, just remember, don’t overdo with the accessories as you may lose the charm of your attire.

IMG_8489

Screenshot_20170717-020701-01

LOOK 2:

This look is for the indo-western chic in you.  To make the look more traditional yet classic, I have styled it with a bridal nose ring. It may sound a little odd, but trust me, girls, once you style it, it looks outstandingly out of the box and you’re sure to get head turns. I personally loved the design of the nose ring and it completely goes with the fusion look that I have created for today. As the color of the attire is already eye-catchy, the minimalistic appeal to it is a perfect fit.

IMG_8490

IMG_8492

 

LOOK 3:

IMG_8464-01-01-01-01

IMG_8450

IMG_8464-01-01

IMG_8450

This look is for that chic inside you, who doesn’t like it the glam way always and loves to be as simple as possible. So keeping this in mind, I have teamed up the look with baby pink tassel earrings. I personally loved these beauties and would suggest you have one for yourself, as they are classy, attractive yet affordable. I have styled my look with beige colored block heels. With minimal on my mind, I have just worn a blood red pom-pom bracelet to embrace my style. This look is perfect for a date, event or any party that’s on your mind. Try it out, ladies!

 

IMG-20170304-WA0003

IMG_8468

 

Featured Deets:

  1. Pink Color Brocade Fabric Jacket – Bohemania.
  2. Chocolate Brown Leather Pants – Reliance Trends.
  3. Beige colored block heels – Mumbai market.
  4. Blood red pom-pom bracelet – Mumbai market.
  5. Bridal nose ring – Mumbai market.
  6. Silver tribal neckpiece and boho ring – Mumbai market.

 

Hope you guys loved my 3 styles today! Do let me know which style you loved the most!  I will be back soon with more exciting things to share. Till then stay tuned to #thedesiswaggirl.  Keep loving!

 

Cheers.

Vini Singh.

#thedesiswaggirl

Leave a Reply

